I’m finally getting around to experimenting with blogging

I expect to use this blog for posting most of the random programming questions that I’ve not come up with answers for elsewhere. I also hope to post answers to solutions I came up with that I thought were clever at the time.

I program primarily in C/C++ across various platforms. I use Windows and MS Visual Studio as my primary environment, but also program on the TI TMS320C6713 DSP using Code Composer Studio, and the BeagleBoard running Linux using gcc.

Leave a Reply

